Too warm or not too warm

Post Pending.

This will be a post in response to an article I read on The Huffington Post (http://www.huffingtonpost.com/harold-ambler/mr-gore-apology-accepted_b_154982.html) as well as an accusation from a wing-nut that I believe unquestioningly in global warming “like any stupid liberal.”

You’re all in for a big surprise, because the answer is that I unquestionably believe neither extreme.

(Plus, “Climate change” isn’t the term Gore uses. He uses “global warming.” “Climate change” is George Bush’s perferred alternative, which explains why it doesn’t make sense. )

Yes, I will get to this post when I finish digging out from under all this snow, not to mention the other stupid stuff that keeps happening that I need to write about. Like the weather bureau, for instance.

