Uh…never mind

(Update: I just discovered that I originally named this post nearly the same thing that someone else had titled a similar post on another blog, and they wrote their post before I wrote my post today.  I have changed the title of this post, but not the contents.)

Apparently Sarah Palin created a Facebook account under the name “Lou Sarah” for the purpose of “liking” everything she and her family post on Facebook, and when it was exposed she took it down and is now saying something to this effect:

“There’s always buzz about fake Sarah Palin Facebook and Twitter accounts. Please know that this is my only authentic Facebook account and SarahPalinUSA is my only authentic Twitter account. Pay no attention to the fake accounts and their fake messages.” (lifted from Politico)

Um…does that mean that anyone “liking” everything Sarah and her family do is a fake and we should pay no attention?  If so, I’m game.

Read more: http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0211/50119.html#ixzz1Eu65vt1Y

